Artoonix

Your creation, your inspiration
It is currently Mon Dec 16, 2019 3:11 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Movies
PostPosted: Sun Sep 10, 2006 12:52 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Sep 10, 2006 12:22 pm
Posts: 3
When showing a movie, if you press abort, it still saves the movie file (only half done). But if you then play it again, instead of recreating it, it just plays the half finished version. On press of abort you should delete the old movie file.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Sep 10, 2006 10:11 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2006 4:47 pm
Posts: 296
Hi, TheMG,
It was initially assumed that some users might want to abort the (large) movie generation and be able to preview the results. It is however rather redundant feature (in fact there is also no sound in such file) and is actually removed in version 1.4, so you will get the behaviour you want. Btw, the 1.4 versions is to be released today.
cheers,
youri

_________________
Artoonix man


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group